drinkiorew.blogg.se

3dxchat game download
3dxchat game download






3dxchat game download
  1. #3dxchat game download update
  2. #3dxchat game download mods

I'm sure Pandorium will have some of that stuff too if they don't already. Before all that went down they had modded in a lot of extra clothing and poses and stuff. If someone was able to make a way for you to add stuff to the SP version of 3dxchat I think people would enjoy it a lot more.Ĭlick to expand.Actually Meredian did add a lot of stuff before the poo poo show happened. If you like creating stuff The Klub 17 is the better option. Your right though the SP does get boring after a while, but I find I spent more time playing with the build mode then anything else. Actually some of them went unanswered even. I did join their Discord and ask some questions to certain people running it, but to be honest mate they really couldn't answer any of my questions to my satisfaction which sent up red flags considering they were relatively simple questions. It was enough for me to stay clear of it. The DDOS situation that went down as I said before looked very odd given the time frames and all. There is definitely some bad blood between them and the people running Pandrium.

#3dxchat game download mods

Plus when their mods started cracking it on everyone for no real valid reasons that was pretty much my off ramp mate.

#3dxchat game download update

When all that drama hit we didn't bother to update the client because of people having virus issues and stuff. Since we game out side of SL it was basically just another thing for us to check out together. The only reason I ever tested out Meredian was more out of curiosity then anything else and to have an alternative platform to go out dancing on with the lady I'm partnered/married to on SL. If they didn't care then people would be getting ZERO updates at all mate.Ĭlick to expand.I agree. If you look on their Discord the last update for the game was done on for build 430 which did some bug fixes to the game. It's not like back in the day where you could go to big parties and not have any issues if you had a decent enough rig.Īlso in terms of updates on 3dxchat I would be incline to disagree there also. Now that having been said I do think 3dxchat is the better option in terms of large gatherings because to be entirely honest SL can tax a system big time when it loads to much in at once. For it's age the content creation aspects and designs have yet to be matched by anyone else. a lot of the avatars look way entirely better then they do in a lot of other games. With it now having mesh, ani-mesh, and bento, etc. In my opinion as far as mmos go I think Second Life is the better option. I think it's more of a matter of personal preference and depends on what your looking for out of an mmo.








3dxchat game download